Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Carlisle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Carlisle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Brach

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael Minuti made everything so easy. He answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"

Sayed Daud Shah Mahmood

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"The service was really nice and the company gave a reasonable quote for my property and auto."

Emily Magill

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this team was so easy! Best news is they saved this family of 5 drivers a significant amount of money! We decided to package our homeowners with them too. I highly recommend State Farm and this particular team."

Tom Martin

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is awesome and they saved me a ton of money. They are so quick to respond to any of my questions."

Estee Brown

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had purchased a new vehicle and was getting quotes for new insurance policies. I was able to save money by switching to State Farm and Jake was super helpful in getting me the same coverage I had on my previous vehicle. 10/10 would recommend"

Jessica Griffin

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Katelyn. She went the extra mile on everything to get us a great price and kept consistent communication with us. As a newly graduated college student, navigating car insurance, I have had a great experience here. Would definitely recommend to my friends looking to get car and renters insurance"

Jesse Singhurse

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina did a great job helping me get my policies setup. So far the service has even great. Keep up the good work."

angelica cueva

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is amazing my ingles is not really good but she is so professional"

Tyler Snow

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and response times!"

Kimberly Humphreys

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having had the same amazing State Farm agent for more than 25 years, we bounced around a bit after he retired. Finally, we got lucky and landed with Chad and his team. Shortly thereafter, my beloved classic car was rear-ended twice in a month! I can’t say enough good things about Kevin, who has spent a ton of time on the phone with me to sort out this complex claim AND calm my nerves about my “baby.” Chad’s team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and very personable. Thank you!"

Emmalee Cabral

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is Awsome and got me the best quote and dropped my insurance down by over 2 hundred dollars I was very surprised and satisfied"

Jenn Dyer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did wonderful helping me find the right coverage for me at a great price!"

Andrew Lerud

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was very attentive and got me covered so quickly!"

Rich_Wendy Dunn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has very helpful and I am very pleased with the customer service so far. I would recommend state farm to my friends."

David Harris

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from progressive to all state and haven’t looked back, ask for Tiffani or Chad for the details!"

Gina Janeczek

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Chad Carlisle State Farm office has the best team around! They're very knowledgeable, always available for questions/concerns and extremely customer service oriented."

Eddye Davis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Chad at 4:30 PM to let him know I was purchasing a new vehicle and they had to show coverage on the vehicle before I could take it. He was able to get that to them within 15 to 20 minutes. GREAT SERVICE!!"

Kevin Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake on Chad's team (seriously, that is his name!) was very helpful as we navigated changing over from another insurance company. The team was patient and followed up when they knew that our renewal was coming up. The fact that they were competitive, even with better benefits was an added bonus. I highly recommend them."

Deborah Schmitz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited about my decision to change to State Farm! My mom referred me to State Farm insurance and now we’re both taken care of! They saved me money and gave me more coverage! Wahoooo"

mary “Mert” simonsen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is awesome! She is and knowledgeable and answers all my questions and I have a lot she got me set up with much more coverage at a lower rate and it's amazing I have told everybody thank you so much Christina..Happy policy holder Mary!!"

Rahul Dhole

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been nice experience with Chad and team for StateFarm, I would recommend to my friends"

Holly Garrett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process of starting up my new policies. He was also very pleasant to work with. I felt completely at ease with him. I will recommend him to many people. State Farm has such good plans."

Patricia Wolf

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our insurance. The process was quick and easy. Very helpful with any questions and saved us money on our home, car, and RV insurance."

Jake Giles

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Jeff Harrington

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."