Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonali Karandikar

Sonali Karandikar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonali Karandikar
"Chad was very helpful, patient and was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas Votrobek

Nicholas Votrobek

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Votrobek
"Jake Drake is the agent that you need to call he is the best in the business. Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Joe Bosquez

Joe Bosquez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bosquez
"Can't express what good experience I've had with my State Farm agent and getting signed up for a new policy. Will be staying with them for a long time! Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Claire Guthrie

Claire Guthrie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Guthrie
"I absolutely love this office. I cannot imagine anybody else taking care of me. Special thanks to Tiffany who always makes my day special when I have to call in. I highly recommend State Farm with Chad Carlisle."
Profile photo of John Whitlock

John Whitlock

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Whitlock
"Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable. Very accurate with comparing coverages and really helpful with our questions. Very impressed."
Profile photo of Jenna Rosenthal

Jenna Rosenthal

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rosenthal
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake Drake from State Farm and to say that he was helpful is a huge understatement! Not only is he personable, professional and knowledgeable, but he goes out of his way to accommodate even the most frivolous request! He always makes himself available for questions and/or concerns and responds with a quote or answer almost immediately. I left my prior insurance company because of the exceptional customer service that he provided. I would give him 10 stars if possible! Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Farouq Tokhi

Farouq Tokhi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farouq Tokhi
"Great and knowledgeable employs are working in this office. Lately, I worked directly with Tiffani Lang who was fast, friendly and efficient. Only took about a few min to start a policy review for my vehicles or homeowner insurance. She has provided a response to my questions."
Profile photo of Matt Reilly

Matt Reilly

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Reilly
"Jake was awesome, for a couple of years since being introduced to Jake, I've stuck with my current provider. Like clockwork every 6 months when it is time to evaluate my current plan vs State Farm Jake would politely reach out and see where I was at. This has happened around 2 or 3 years now. I have just switched back to State Farm because of Jake and Chad. Honestly if wasn't for Jakes kind yet persistant follow up even after several years I would probably be stuck with my old provider paying more! Jake and Chad, you rock!"
Profile photo of Sundie Hessel

Sundie Hessel

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sundie Hessel
"I had current issues with my insurance company not communicating with my mortgage company, so I called and spoke to Kevin. He got all my quotes in quickly for my home and car, and made the switch super easy! I also saved a little money and got better coverage. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Jones

Eugene Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Jones
"We are very happy with our choice to join State Farm. Customer service is outstanding and Really appreciated follow up."
Profile photo of Gordon Lohse

Gordon Lohse

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Lohse
"When I was looking for a change from my previous home/auto insurance, I only wished I had found Jake Drake many, many years ago. Working with him was such a refreshing experience and he showed me just how much finding the right coverage meant to him. I looked at many other insurance providers / agents, and none came even close to the level of professionalism, caring, and knowledge that Jake possessed. Top-notch character, took the time to answer all my questions, and built a plan that fits my needs and gives me peace of mind for the unknown. Stop looking and give Jake a call - you'll see in about 10 seconds why he's the right choice for your coverage too."
Profile photo of Sanjeev Khadka

Sanjeev Khadka

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjeev Khadka
"I had the pleasure of working with Cynthia for both my car and home insurance needs, and I must say I am thoroughly impressed. I was facing difficulties finding the right insurance policy for my townhouse, but Cynthia went above and beyond to assist me. Not only did she provide me with a comprehensive policy that perfectly suited my needs, but she also managed to offer me a quote that was significantly more affordable than what I had with my previous provider. Cynthia's knowledge and expertise in the field were evident throughout the process. She patiently guided me through the entire process, taking the time to explain the coverage on my home insurance policy in detail. I couldn't be happier with the assistance I received, and I feel confident knowing that my car and home are now well-protected with a policy that meets my needs and budget. Thank you for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Eric Shepard

Eric Shepard

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Shepard
"Jake Drake is solid. Cold-called me knowing my policy was due to expire. I asked for a quote. He sent over within 24 hours. Just for the service aspect alone, I highly recommend giving them a call. Pricing was less than I was paying via Safeco but if they matched it, I’d still switch just from quick response time. I reached out today with a question. Issue resolved with an email within 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Spencer Miller

Spencer Miller

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Miller
"I've enjoyed working with Chad and his team. They do annual check ins and are always helpful. Update: Kevin has been so fabulous helping me as I add drivers, change cars, or need advice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katie Primrose

Katie Primrose

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Primrose
"I had a wonderful experience switching to State Farm, all thanks to Syfah! I had been dreading going through the process of switching my auto/renter's insurance for months and months, but Syfah went above and beyond in breaking down each part of my new State Farm policy and how it provided me so much higher quality coverage at a significantly better price point. I can't say that I've ever understood the ins/outs of my coverage and insurance this thoroughly, and feel so much more confident in the value that I am paying for. Syfah was patient, professional, and explained things clearly and in a way that made it easy for me to understand and make choices. Nothing but great things to say about my experience!"
Profile photo of Christopher Owens

Christopher Owens

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Owens
"They did a fantastic job with explaining all of my coverage and didn't rush at all. I would recommend over and over again."
Profile photo of Leonard Jones

Leonard Jones

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Jones
"We were coming up on our annual renewal of our existing insurance policy and decided to check out State Farm. I initially chose Chad Carlisle's office because it was close to our home and had very positive reviews. I worked with agent Kevin Janeczek who was fantastic! He listened to our goals and concerns and then did an apples-to-apples comparison with our current insurance policies and ended up with a much better price. I then worked with Kevin to make some adjustments to our policies to ensure we had the coverage we wanted for a reasonable price. Kevin was great throughout the entire process listening, advising and educating so that we could make well informed decisions that are in our best interest. He also returned emails and phone calls promptly with answers to our questions. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Andy Segura

Andy Segura

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andy Segura
"Would not recommend can't even get a call back from the manager Cynthia was very unprofessional would talk over me every time I called her phone was broken that's what coworkers would say looking for new agent don't recommend"
Profile photo of Skyler Llewellyn

Skyler Llewellyn

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Llewellyn
"Can’t thank Kaitlyn and chad at State Farm enough for not only taking care of me by giving me by a great bundle on home, auto, and boat to save me a decent amount of money, but by also getting WAY better coverage than my last insurance, who I found out in the process made a crucial rookie mistake on my home coverage to make the price look good that is now going to cost me thousands of dollars (that’s another story). Glad I’m comfortably covered now and even was able to pass the business along to my parents who are saving ALOT of money on their policies."
Profile photo of Krystan Ramirez

Krystan Ramirez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystan Ramirez
"I absolutely love Chad and his staff. Chad is a man of his word, which goes a long way now and days. The service they provide is impeccable! Even after moving 70 miles away from the parker area, we remain with Chad's office because I know we wouldn't be able to get the attention and great customer service elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jacob Archuleta

Jacob Archuleta

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Archuleta
"My previous insurer rates began skyrocketing then Katelyn at the Chad Carlisle office helped me create a car insurance policy that not only increased protection but greatly lowered my rates while also including renters insurance. The customer service she provided was outstanding and the care and attention to detail was genuine, they were also able to teach me a few things I had previously misunderstood about insurance policies. 5/5 stars and I would recommend anyone looking for insurance (or to make a switch to save $$$) to check out the local Chad Carlisle offices of State Farm."
Profile photo of UR friend BB

UR friend BB

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by UR friend BB
"Cynthia Brown was knowledgeable about our homeowners an auto polices. She was helpful with answering all our questions. I highly recommend Chad’s office for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Thomas

Jeffrey Thomas

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Thomas
"Katelyn was amazing to work with. She was not pushy at all, and answered all 100 of my questions and was very responsive. Would highly recommend working with Katelyn."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kahn

Rebecca Kahn

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kahn
"Jake Drake from this State Farm Office was great! Super helpful, easy to get hold of, made the process very easy for us. Absolutely would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Erik

Erik

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik
"My experience was unforgettable. Other companies were throwing me through too many loopholes, but State Farm was so easy to get set up. I immediately switched all of my vehicles to this. Thanks Jake and chad!"