Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Davis
"Much better price and easy changing insurance companies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sam Heller

Sam Heller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Heller
"I switched over to State Farm and they saved me a lot of money from my previous insurance. I’m working with Katelyn and she is very easy to reach and very attentive to my insurance needs. I look forward to working with this company."
Profile photo of Alex Goldfarb

Alex Goldfarb

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Goldfarb
"Jake and Chad reached out to me knowing my policy with another provider was about to expire and they were able to get me better coverage and still save! Their service was fast and reliable and my policy will start as soon as I need."
Profile photo of Ross Clements

Ross Clements

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Clements
"Kevin J. is the man! He has been very helpful from day one handling multiple policies. We appreciate his work and honesty."
Profile photo of Tami Michael

Tami Michael

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Michael
"Very knowledgeable and the best prices. I was able to afford better coverage for less money than what I was paying to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anderson
"Excellent service…quick and easy 😁"
Profile photo of Anthony Wiarda

Anthony Wiarda

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wiarda
"Excellent service from his team and they are very prompt with responses"
Profile photo of Red Dragon

Red Dragon

April 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Red Dragon
"They got me insurance so can legally drive but they will try to make things up to pay out less when your vehicle is in an accident or has any sort damages."
Profile photo of Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lewis
"I met Chad at an insurance forum set up by my Homeowners Association. His team responded the next day with a quote for homeowners and auto insurance. State Farm saved me tens of hundreds of dollars compared to other insurance companies. My local agent is Michael "Memphis" Schalk, who walked me through the details of my policies and explained his role in the insurance and claims process (should I need it in the future)."
Profile photo of Manny Gurrola

Manny Gurrola

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Gurrola
"A very detailed and informative company to deal with, when it comes to insurance questions and concerns. Katelyn is a knowledgeable with questions I had, she takes her time to explain policies I had when I recently changed my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yvonne Childs

Yvonne Childs

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Childs
"Kevin was great to work with and had us set up very quickly Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tyler McCarty

Tyler McCarty

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McCarty
"The team at this agency has been great to work with. There ability to follow through with me and keep me on task has been impressive. Pricing is competitive for sure. They won my business due to the level of service."
Profile photo of Sonali Karandikar

Sonali Karandikar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonali Karandikar
"Chad was very helpful, patient and was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas Votrobek

Nicholas Votrobek

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Votrobek
"Jake Drake is the agent that you need to call he is the best in the business. Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Joe Bosquez

Joe Bosquez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bosquez
"Can't express what good experience I've had with my State Farm agent and getting signed up for a new policy. Will be staying with them for a long time! Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Claire Guthrie

Claire Guthrie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Guthrie
"I absolutely love this office. I cannot imagine anybody else taking care of me. Special thanks to Tiffany who always makes my day special when I have to call in. I highly recommend State Farm with Chad Carlisle."
Profile photo of John Whitlock

John Whitlock

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Whitlock
"Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable. Very accurate with comparing coverages and really helpful with our questions. Very impressed."
Profile photo of Jenna Rosenthal

Jenna Rosenthal

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rosenthal
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake Drake from State Farm and to say that he was helpful is a huge understatement! Not only is he personable, professional and knowledgeable, but he goes out of his way to accommodate even the most frivolous request! He always makes himself available for questions and/or concerns and responds with a quote or answer almost immediately. I left my prior insurance company because of the exceptional customer service that he provided. I would give him 10 stars if possible! Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Farouq Tokhi

Farouq Tokhi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farouq Tokhi
"Great and knowledgeable employs are working in this office. Lately, I worked directly with Tiffani Lang who was fast, friendly and efficient. Only took about a few min to start a policy review for my vehicles or homeowner insurance. She has provided a response to my questions."
Profile photo of Matt Reilly

Matt Reilly

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Reilly
"Jake was awesome, for a couple of years since being introduced to Jake, I've stuck with my current provider. Like clockwork every 6 months when it is time to evaluate my current plan vs State Farm Jake would politely reach out and see where I was at. This has happened around 2 or 3 years now. I have just switched back to State Farm because of Jake and Chad. Honestly if wasn't for Jakes kind yet persistant follow up even after several years I would probably be stuck with my old provider paying more! Jake and Chad, you rock!"
Profile photo of Sundie Hessel

Sundie Hessel

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sundie Hessel
"I had current issues with my insurance company not communicating with my mortgage company, so I called and spoke to Kevin. He got all my quotes in quickly for my home and car, and made the switch super easy! I also saved a little money and got better coverage. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Jones

Eugene Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Jones
"We are very happy with our choice to join State Farm. Customer service is outstanding and Really appreciated follow up."
Profile photo of Gordon Lohse

Gordon Lohse

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Lohse
"When I was looking for a change from my previous home/auto insurance, I only wished I had found Jake Drake many, many years ago. Working with him was such a refreshing experience and he showed me just how much finding the right coverage meant to him. I looked at many other insurance providers / agents, and none came even close to the level of professionalism, caring, and knowledge that Jake possessed. Top-notch character, took the time to answer all my questions, and built a plan that fits my needs and gives me peace of mind for the unknown. Stop looking and give Jake a call - you'll see in about 10 seconds why he's the right choice for your coverage too."
Profile photo of Sanjeev Khadka

Sanjeev Khadka

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjeev Khadka
"I had the pleasure of working with Cynthia for both my car and home insurance needs, and I must say I am thoroughly impressed. I was facing difficulties finding the right insurance policy for my townhouse, but Cynthia went above and beyond to assist me. Not only did she provide me with a comprehensive policy that perfectly suited my needs, but she also managed to offer me a quote that was significantly more affordable than what I had with my previous provider. Cynthia's knowledge and expertise in the field were evident throughout the process. She patiently guided me through the entire process, taking the time to explain the coverage on my home insurance policy in detail. I couldn't be happier with the assistance I received, and I feel confident knowing that my car and home are now well-protected with a policy that meets my needs and budget. Thank you for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Eric Shepard

Eric Shepard

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Shepard
"Jake Drake is solid. Cold-called me knowing my policy was due to expire. I asked for a quote. He sent over within 24 hours. Just for the service aspect alone, I highly recommend giving them a call. Pricing was less than I was paying via Safeco but if they matched it, I’d still switch just from quick response time. I reached out today with a question. Issue resolved with an email within 30 minutes."